SUCCESSFUL as partners

A good developer must do more than just support and guide a construction project. Successful real estate projects demand imagination, innovation and lot of attention to detail. Deutsche Baukultur Projektholding GmbH supports construction projects from start to finish. Our aim is to recognise potential early and to manage the vision and creation of a new home.

Deutsche Baukultur Group has many years of experience in the real estate sector and a strong network of national and international partners. In this way, we benefit from all the advantages of the corporation but we can nevertheless also develop projects individually.

With our projects, we offer capital investors investment options on best terms. We attach great importance to sustainability, not only in the implementation of construction but also in the selection of our investments. With our projects we do not follow any current short-term residential trends. Instead we create timeless residential spaces based on the latest standards.

Full service

We offer you the entire value creation chain in the real estate sector

Strong network of experts

We work in a strong network of real estate experts

Experience

Several years of experience in the real estate sector

Partnerschaftlich ERFOLGreich

Ein guter Bauherr muss mehr leisten als ein Bauprojekt zu begleiten und anzuleiten. Erfolgreiche Immobilienprojekte verlangen Ideenreichtum und Liebe zum Detail. Deshalb begleitet die Deutsche Baukultur Projektholding GmbH Bauprojekte von Anfang bis Ende. Unser Ziel ist, Potenziale früh zu erkennen und aus einer Vision ein Zuhause entstehen zu lassen.

Die Deutsche Baukultur Group verfügt über mehrjährige Erfahrung im Immobiliensektor und über ein starkes Netz aus nationalen und internationalen Partnern. Auf diese Weise profitieren wir von allen Vorteilen des Verbunds, können Bauprojekte aber trotzdem individuell entwickeln.

Kapitalanlegern bieten wir mit unseren Projekten Investmentoptionen zu erstklassigen Konditionen. Nicht nur bei der Bauausführung sondern auch bei der Auswahl unserer Investments legen wir großen Wert auf Nachhaltigkeit. Mit unseren Projekten folgen wir keinen aktuellen, kurzweiligen Wohntrends. Stattdessen schaffen wir zeitlose Wohnräume, die sich an modernsten Standards orientieren.

Fullservice

Wir bieten Ihnen die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette im Immobilienbereich

Starkes Expertennetzwerk

Wir arbeiten in einem starken Verbund aus Immobilienexperten

Erfahrung

Mehrjährige Erfahrung im Immobiliensektor